Latest Products http://www.yaseenenterprises.com Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.yaseenenterprises.com Spices http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/spices.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of organic Spices supplied by us has carved a niche in the international market. The clients that buy spices from us attest to the superior grade of the range and claim complete satisfaction. This variety of Spices enhances the flavor of the dishes and helps in the preparation of several gastronomic delights. In addition to this, the Spices are offered with customized packaging facilities as per the clients’ specifications. Moreover, this variety of Spices is available in both whole and powder form and comes at affordable rates. Dry Red Chilli http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/dry-red-chilli.htm Spices Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an excellent variety of Dry Red Chilli to the clients worldwide. This variety of Dry Red Chilli is extremely hot and helps in the preparation of several mouthwatering and spicy dishes. The Dry Red Chilli is offered at market leading rates to the esteemed clients all over the world. Turmeric Powder http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/turmeric-powder.htm Spices Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The Turmeric Powder processed by us, is brought to the clients after several quality control checks by our team of quality controllers. This procedure ascertains the quality of the variety of Turmeric Powder offered by us. The Turmeric Powder provides a strong color to the dishes even at lesser amount and is highly acknowledged for the good quality. Air Cured Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/air-cured-tobacco.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an excellent variety of Air Cured Tobacco to the clients all over the world. We offer various types of Air Cured Tobacco like Black Chopadia Tobacco, Red Chopadia Tobacco, Monsoon Burley Tobacco and so on. The Air Cured Tobacco can be obtained by clients at market leading rates. Black Chopadia Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/black-chopadia-tobacco.htm Air Cured Tobacco Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The Black Chopadia Tobacco offered by us is generally called Kala Chopadia. The primed leaf of Black Chopadia Tobacco is sun cured. The leaf is then later fermented in bulks till brown develops to dark brown colour. The leaf used is medium to heavy bodied and the Black Chopadia Tobacco is primarily used as chewing tobacco. Red Chopadia Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/red-chopadia-tobacco.htm Air Cured Tobacco Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Red Chopadia Tobacco that comprises of primed leaf being sun-cured for 10 to 12 days till the steam dries and the leaf develops yellow color. The leaf of Red Chopadia Tobacco is light to medium bodied and golden yellow in color. Mostly for Chewing, the leaves of Red Chopadia Tobacco are tied into bundles and bulked for developing aroma. Monsoon Burley Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/monsoon-burley-tobacco.htm Air Cured Tobacco Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The Monsoon Burley Tobacco offered by us has got very good filling character. The Monsoon Burley Tobacco is used in US blended cigarettes. We offer the Monsoon Burley Tobacco at affordable rates. Fire Cured Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/fire-cured-tobacco.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Fire Cured Tobacco to the esteemed clients worldwide. The Fire Cured Tobacco is found in a colors ranging from Brown to Dark Brown. The Fire Cured Tobacco is manufactured with leaves of sizes medium to large. We offer the Fire Cured Tobacco at competitive prices to clients. Flue Cured Virginia Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/flue-cured-virginia-tobacco.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Flue Cured Virginia Tobacco to the clients across the globe. This Flue Cured Virginia tobacco is preferred for low nicotine content, high filling capacity and suitability to blend well with any tobacco. We provide the Flue Cured Virginia Tobacco at affordable rates to clients. Sun Cured Natu Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/sun-cured-natu-tobacco.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients with excellent variety of Sun Cured Natu Tobacco. This range of Sun Cured Natu Tobacco is primarily used for cigarette blending and for hookah tobacco paste making. This range of Sun Cured Natu Tobacco undergoes stringent quality control measures to make the range free from all drawbacks. Rustica Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/rustica-tobacco.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the Manufacturing and Exporting of high quality Rustica Tobacco. The primed leaf of the Rustica Tobacco is sun-cured and later bulked. The leaf used in Rustica Tobacco is medium to heavy bodied and greenish brown to dark brown in colour. Also called Calcutta tobacco, the Rustica Tobacco is offered at competitive prices to clients. Bidi Tobacco http://www.yaseenenterprises.com/bidi-tobacco.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the clients supreme quality Bidi Tobacco that is Orange Brown to Light Greenish Brown in color. The leaves used in Bidi Tobacco are Medium to large sized. The Bidi Tobacco is used in the manufacture of bidis that is a hand rolled smoking product made by wrapping tobacco with natural ebony leaves.